Legal Question in Disability Law in Florida

After 3 years of investigation, EEOC issued a Cause Determination against my former employer. Case has unusual issues as employer is a cruise line. Do I need an employment attorney or admiralty/maritime lawyer?

Asked on 9/24/13, 9:37 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

scott Dinin Dinin Law Frim
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

IT depends on where the carrier is Flag and the EEOC letter. Please contact my ofice if you require more information.

Scott R Dinin Esq

786-431-1333

Read more
9/25/13, 6:18 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Disability Discrimination Law (ADA) questions and answers in Florida

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

87822 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now