Florida  |  Disability Law

question bubble
10/09/09, 9:15 pm

Legal Question


I want to apply for disability, social security disability. I have ADD and cant stand for long period of time but have been doing office work for the past 15 years. I dont have a problem keeping a job once I get it. I usually last anywhere from one to three years on my job. I have taken medicine called welbutrin and it helps with my ADD. Will this alone be enough to qualify for disability?


question bubble
10/10/09, 10:48 am

Legal Answer


Probably not. If you can hold down a job, that disqualifies you. However, see an attorney who handles these cases. Usually the conference is free.

see ww.ConsumerLawyerHelp.com

Angelo Marino

Angelo Marino Jr. PA
645 SE 5 Terrace
Ft Lauderdale, 33301

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers: Search   Advanced Search