Florida | Disability Law
Legal Question
Can a court officer that does not get paid after a shoulder operation apply and get temporary disability payments?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Angelo Marino |
Look at your benefits book and or speak to the HR person. If you have a disability plan, it depends on how long you have to be out of work to collect. Also look at the Family Medical Leave plan. |
Top Attorneys in FL
Law Office of David Watkins
Closter, NJ
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Behren Law Firm
Weston, FL
Questions Answered: 768
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
The Sheldon Law Firm
Tampa, FL
Questions Answered: 475
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-08-19
Law Offices of Stuart M. Address, P.A.
Stuart, FL
Questions Answered: 397
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-05-28
Cousins Law Firm PA
West Palm Beach, FL
Questions Answered: 140
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-28
Bonifield, Friedman & Leifer, P.A.
Tampa, FL
Questions Answered: 48
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-09-20
Levine, Busch & Schnepper, P.A.
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 45
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-15
Taggart Morton
New Orleans, LA
Questions Answered: 41
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-07-02
Cannizzo & Chamberlin
Cooper City, FL
Questions Answered: 37
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-10-28
Russell A. Meade and Associates, PA
Venice, FL
Questions Answered: 33
Last Question Aswered on: 2000-01-25
Search Questions and Answers


