Florida  |  Disability Law

question bubble
11/03/09, 8:38 pm

Legal Question


I had an epileptic seizure at work.A few days later my supervisor told me I was being let go because I have epilepsy.He has since been terminated.I won my case through the eeoc.Should I settle through mitigation or get an attorney and sue?


question bubble
11/13/09, 11:08 pm

Legal Answer


Depends on what they offered. See a lawyer to discuss your options.

Alan Wagner

Wagner, Vaughan & McLaughlin, P.A. 601 Bayshore Boulevard; Suite 910 Tampa, FL 33606

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search