Legal Question in Disability Law in Florida

Can the mental healtb worker put You In jail Or Throw You Out Of Your House That You Paid Rent Four And

People do Not Understand ye...?

Asked on 10/07/13, 7:31 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

R. Jason de Groot R. Jason de Groot, P.A.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

It depends upon the facts, none of which were given.

Read more
10/10/13, 9:16 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Disability Discrimination Law (ADA) questions and answers in Florida

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8787 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now