Florida  |  Disability Law

question bubble
11/06/09, 1:26 am

Legal Question


what if a person has been wrongfully denied medicaid for over a year and should have received it because i was almost dead from a horrible car accident can i sue the state ?


question bubble
11/13/09, 11:08 pm

Legal Answer


You can apply again for medicaid.

Alan Wagner

Wagner, Vaughan & McLaughlin, P.A. 601 Bayshore Boulevard; Suite 910 Tampa, FL 33606

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search