Florida | Administrative Law
Legal Question
OK here is my question i had bought a car from a dealership that left the orlando area...the finance company was with the dealer and i had lost contact with this company and i have not heard from them since february of 2007..now all of a sudden they are calling me saying they want car back and they are going to report it stolen because of me hiding the car...i have not hid the car the car has been parked at address it has been registered to they have not picked it up for 2yrs do i have any recourse and can they repoet it stolen and if they do so will i be arrested for driving a car in my name?


