Florida  |  Administrative Law

question bubble
8/07/09, 12:37 pm

Legal Question


Can I send a thank you to a judge? I felt the judge was a very nice person and deserved to hear a thank you whether in favorable ruling or not. Just the fact that the judge cared enough to explain thoroughly and to give a smile at the right times. I want to send a thank you telling the judge about the wonderful disposition they had and how it made a person feel more confortable.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search