Florida  |  Admiralty Law

question bubble
4/23/09, 12:51 pm

Legal Question


Aggressive lawyer needed immediately- Contingency

Needed aggressive law firm to handle theft of property lawsuit. Defendants have deep pockets and need to be held responsible for the theft of my familys property. A local retired police officer in Florida looked into this case and all the evidence and can confirm in a synopsis form the acts that occured. Police also falsified reports and even watched as the crime of theft was committed. Pictures and documents to support all the proof needed for this case. If you are an aggressive attorney looking for a super case in South Florida please contact us immediately.

all paperwork and statements are ready and this case has been confirmed also by several law enforcement agencies as a clear GRAND THEFT


Search Past Answers: Search   Advanced Search

 


Translated Question

flags Aggressive lawyer needed immediately- Contingency Needed ag in Italiano

flags Aggressive lawyer needed immediately- Contingency Needed ag in Chinese (Simplified)

flags Aggressive lawyer needed immediately- Contingency Needed ag in Chinese (Traditional)

flags Aggressive lawyer needed immediately- Contingency Needed ag in Deutsch

flags Aggressive lawyer needed immediately- Contingency Needed ag in French

flags Aggressive lawyer needed immediately- Contingency Needed ag in Spanish

flags Aggressive lawyer needed immediately- Contingency Needed ag in Japanese

flags Aggressive lawyer needed immediately- Contingency Needed ag in Arabic

flags Aggressive lawyer needed immediately- Contingency Needed ag in Russian

flags Aggressive lawyer needed immediately- Contingency Needed ag in Hebrew