Florida  |  Admiralty Law

question bubble
9/10/09, 1:40 pm

Legal Question


what is the legal fee for the admiralty cost in an admiralty marshal arrest?


question bubble
9/10/09, 1:44 pm

Legal Answer


$250 to $400 an hour

David Slater

David P. Slater, Esq. 5154 Windsor Parke Dr. Boca Raton, FL 33496

Other answers from this attorney
question bubble
9/10/09, 6:43 pm

Legal Answer


Simply Put:

Costs Estimate:

Filing Fee: United States District Court $ 350.00

in personam Service 50.00

Southern District Florida U.S. Marshall Fee $ 2,500.00

Business Daily Review 72.00

Attorney's Fees (Fee Retainer) $ 2,500.00

Thank you.

www.BoatLawyer.com

Robert Gardana

Robert L. Gardana, PA 12350 SW 132nd Ct #204 Miami, FL 33186

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search