Florida | Admiralty Law
Legal Question
How do I get a lien form to file against a vessel and owner in florida?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Alan Wagner |
Liening a vessel -- arresting it -- is no simple matter and you should consult with an Admiralty lawyer about that process. |
Top Attorneys in FL
David P. Slater, Esq.
Boca Raton, FL
Questions Answered: 7773
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Wagner, Vaughan & McLaughlin, P.A.
Tampa, FL
Questions Answered: 6347
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-12
Law Offices of Steven Meyer
Boca Raton, FL
Questions Answered: 397
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-30
Garvin Law Firm
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Questions Answered: 227
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-04
Morgan & Morgan, P.A.
Davie, FL
Questions Answered: 117
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-03-04
Dunlap, Grubb & Weaver, PLLC
Leesburg, VA
Questions Answered: 95
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-08-20
Law Offices of Richard Vaughan, Esq.
Melbourne, FL
Questions Answered: 24
Last Question Aswered on: 2005-05-11
Aronberg & Aronberg, Injury Law Firm
Delray Beach, FL
Questions Answered: 23
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-08-24
Robert L. Gardana, PA
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 22
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-07-12
Accident Victims Rights Attorney Jason Turchin, Esq
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 19
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-01-05
Search Questions and Answers


