Florida  |  Admiralty Law

question bubble
9/30/09, 8:53 pm

Legal Question


Can a manager of a marina storage remove a vessel from private property in order to lien ?

can a lien agent place a lien without proof of a promissory note or in the absents of an agreement ?

what action can i take to get my boat back ?


question bubble
10/01/09, 11:06 am

Legal Answer


Not enough info is provided however a lawsuit is your remedy.

David Slater

David P. Slater, Esq. 5154 Windsor Parke Dr. Boca Raton, FL 33496

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search