Florida  |  Appeals and Writs

question bubble
11/04/09, 9:20 am

Legal Question


well i recently got fired from my job due to people that dont due their jobs in the college that i use to go to. i have been trying to get ahold of them for the past three months so has my ex-maneger. so after i get fired i called them and i got to speak to one of them and they said they got all my messages but they send them over to corp. i told them thats not their job that was her job to call me and send the papers that i needed. but now im without a job because of them. do i have a case here or not.


question bubble
11/09/09, 9:53 am

Legal Answer


Probably not, but your post does not provide enough information about what you did and why you got fired.

Alan Wagner

Wagner, Vaughan & McLaughlin, P.A. 601 Bayshore Boulevard; Suite 910 Tampa, FL 33606

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search