Florida  |  Appeals and Writs

question bubble
10/28/09, 1:42 pm

Legal Question


Is it POSSIBLE TO SELL A TIME SHARE AT ALL. EIGHT TIMES PAID FOR SERVICE -NOT ONE POSITIVE REPLY TODATE. It appears they all are on the same fraudulent line with no apparent recourse. Can't the attorney genereral stop this scam.? .


question bubble
11/02/09, 9:32 pm

Legal Answer


contact the timeshare people themselves. Find a buyer,. Try eBay. Try Craigslist. Try the other owners.

Alan Wagner

Wagner, Vaughan & McLaughlin, P.A. 601 Bayshore Boulevard; Suite 910 Tampa, FL 33606

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search