Florida  |  Aviation Law

question bubble
6/25/08, 11:23 am

Legal Question


job related question

Right now I work for a company in Florida that works along side the US military fixing helicopters. I and a few others have been accused of some faulty maintenane practices which we know are not true but an investigation has been started. The problem is I have another job that starts in 2 weeks out of state. Can I get in legal trouble by just quiting?


Search Past Answers: Search   Advanced Search

 


Translated Question

flags job related question Right now I work for a company in Flor in Italiano

flags job related question Right now I work for a company in Flor in Chinese (Simplified)

flags job related question Right now I work for a company in Flor in Chinese (Traditional)

flags job related question Right now I work for a company in Flor in Deutsch

flags job related question Right now I work for a company in Flor in French

flags job related question Right now I work for a company in Flor in Spanish

flags job related question Right now I work for a company in Flor in Japanese

flags job related question Right now I work for a company in Flor in Arabic

flags job related question Right now I work for a company in Flor in Russian

flags job related question Right now I work for a company in Flor in Hebrew