Legal Question in Aviation Law in Florida

As the law is not clearly spelled out, I could be cited for 1 beer can at the recycyling center, with the new impose a fine instead of arrest, the cops may start staking out the recyclling yard.

...Golf Cart Steve

Asked on 2/12/11, 11:58 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Alan Wagner Wagner, Vaughan & McLaughlin, P.A.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

What is the question . . . . this is not a question.

Read more
Answered on 2/12/11, 3:40 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Aviation Law questions and answers in Florida

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now