Florida | Banking Law
Legal Question
I wish to appeal a judgment that was rendered against me because the ruling judge did not understand the grounds and legal signifance of the Federal Laws that I based my case upon. IN short, I disputed a credit card Balance and the Credit card co;mpany NEVER ACKNOWLEDGED THAT DISPUTE IN ANY WAY SHAPE OR FORM. They said nothing, did nothing and the presiding judge could not understand the legal application of the federal statues that clearly states that the dispute MUST be addressed AND that NO LEGAL ACTION CAN TAKE PLACE UNTIL THAT DISPUTE IS ADDRESSED. IT WAS NOT ADDRESSED AT ALL!!
This is an unanswered question.
Top Attorneys in FL
Wagner, Vaughan & McLaughlin, P.A.
Tampa, FL
Questions Answered: 6347
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-12
Law Office of David Watkins
Closter, NJ
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Michael D. Stewart
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 495
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-07-02
Law Offices of Steven Meyer
Boca Raton, FL
Questions Answered: 397
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-30
Corporate Transactions, LLC (A Private Law Firm)
Miami Beach, FL
Questions Answered: 243
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-03-25
florence f. hessen,esq
Wellington, FL
Questions Answered: 197
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-05-07
Dunlap, Grubb & Weaver, PLLC
Leesburg, VA
Questions Answered: 95
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-08-20
Brien Law Group
Hollywood, FL
Questions Answered: 64
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-26
Law Offices of Stephen Verbit
Pembroke Pines, FL
Questions Answered: 48
Last Question Aswered on: 2002-06-05
Search Questions and Answers


