Florida  |  Banking Law

question bubble
11/14/09, 6:19 pm

Legal Question


How do I file a Countersuit in a Civil Litigation? Specifically, in a Foreclosure Hearing. I wish to show how the bank was responsible for my financial devestation, and am now completely ruined due to their unethical business practices. In their haste to "damage" me, their Loan Officer falsified documents for the purposes of Predatory Lending. Since I no longer have the means to hire an attorney, I must file the necessary paperwork, myself. I would appreciate any help you may offer with this matter. I would also be very interested in hiring an attorney on a "Contingency" basis.


question bubble
11/19/09, 8:44 pm

Legal Answer


You just file a counterclaim in response to the complaint.

Alan Wagner

Wagner, Vaughan & McLaughlin, P.A. 601 Bayshore Boulevard; Suite 910 Tampa, FL 33606

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search