Florida  |  Bankruptcy

question bubble
2/27/02, 4:13 am

Legal Question


After Bankruptcy

I had bankruptcy this year,I know about the seven years of waiting to establish credit again, or taking away the ''bankruptcy'' from the credit bureaus.

Could I have a Secured Credit Card through a Bank and, trying to manage the account, reestablish my credit in less than seven years?

Does the law prevent banks to give Secured Credit Cards to recent bankrupcy cases?

Thanks


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search