Florida  |  Bankruptcy

question bubble
11/05/09, 10:38 pm

Legal Question


a co-signer on a truck we purchased together is not making payments anymore. I am driving the truck he has filed bankruptcy in another state where he resides. Can I continue with the payments to own the truck


question bubble
11/11/09, 9:23 am

Legal Answer


Sure, if you're on the title.

Brent Rose

The Orsini & Rose Law Firm
410 Ware Boulevard, Suite 401
Tampa (and Throughout Florida), FL 33619

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers: Search   Advanced Search

 


Translated Question

flags a co-signer on a truck we purchased together is not making in Italiano

flags a co-signer on a truck we purchased together is not making in Chinese (Simplified)

flags a co-signer on a truck we purchased together is not making in Chinese (Traditional)

flags a co-signer on a truck we purchased together is not making in Deutsch

flags a co-signer on a truck we purchased together is not making in French

flags a co-signer on a truck we purchased together is not making in Spanish

flags a co-signer on a truck we purchased together is not making in Japanese

flags a co-signer on a truck we purchased together is not making in Arabic

flags a co-signer on a truck we purchased together is not making in Russian

flags a co-signer on a truck we purchased together is not making in Hebrew