Florida  |  Bankruptcy

question bubble
1/05/03, 12:26 pm

Legal Question


Court Judgements

Let me give you some facts first.

I am retired on Social Security.

The only income I have is from Social

Security.

I find that I am unable to work because

I am disabled.

I owe more money than I can pay on my

Credit Cards and medical bills.

I don't own a Home or any other property

I have a car financed.

I can not afford to go Bankrupt.

I am sure the people I owe money to can

go to court and get a judgement against me. Can the people I owe money to get

money from the bank where I have my

Social Security electronic check deposited every month


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search