Florida  |  Bankruptcy

question bubble
11/02/09, 10:26 am

Legal Question


I do not have 'any' money to pay for legal fees. If I did... I would not have to file bankrupsy. I cannot even work with the CCC as I must have income coming in first.

Is there no help for hardship cases who have always paid their student loans and have never, before, been 1 day late paying rent or bills? Is there no one that can help me. I could work in your office cleaning, or baby sitting once I got to know you and felt safe. I can work every hard under certain situations, I could help you decorate your house for the holidays, or clean out your garage. i just do not have any money and all I own is my 2003 car. Worth $5000. I cannot sell that. It is the only thing that links me to the outside world.

Thank you so very, very much.

Patricia Dean


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search