Florida | Bankruptcy
Legal Question
pay off bills
i am disabled and handycap i get very littie i am paying off bills but that leaves me very littie left i get ssdi thats all is there a way not to pay them off ????
pay off bills
i am disabled and handycap i get very littie i am paying off bills but that leaves me very littie left i get ssdi thats all is there a way not to pay them off ????
|
Read More Answered By: RP Hartley |
Re: pay off bills Most credit card and medical bills can be eliminated in a simple bankruptcy. For more information contact us at www.HelpHomeDebt.com The first office consultation is free.
Hartley Law Firm PLC Clearwater Florida |
Tampa, FL
Questions Answered: 6347
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-12
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 1896
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-08-24
Closter, NJ
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Tallahassee, FL
Questions Answered: 928
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-29
Boca Raton, FL
Questions Answered: 397
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-30
Jacksonville, FL
Questions Answered: 357
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-23
Miami Beach, FL
Questions Answered: 243
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-03-25
Cambridge, MA
Questions Answered: 178
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-02
Jacksonville, FL
Questions Answered: 138
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-05-26
► Judgement and bankruptcy If i had a medical judgement listed a month after my...
► Bankruptcy and IRAs I have a small IRA acct worth about $57,000 and am seriously...
► Bankruptcy I have filed Chapter 7, and it is expected to be discharged July 21,...
► Bankruptcy Yes or No I own a home in Ohio which is being rented out. I am homestead...
► Credit card debit form gambling loss are these chargre card losses for gambling...
► Loan payment the small company I work for was in money trouble. The owner of the...
► Timing on filing chapter 7 There is a motion for defficency judgement [a real estate...
More Bankruptcy Law questions and answers in Florida| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press