Florida | Bankruptcy
Legal Question
transfer of claim(s)
what does a notice to transferor of filing of transfer of claim mean? (Bankruptcy notice regarding a claim number in a certain amount of money.)
transfer of claim(s)
what does a notice to transferor of filing of transfer of claim mean? (Bankruptcy notice regarding a claim number in a certain amount of money.)
|
Read More Answered By: Diane Downs |
Re: transfer of claim(s) Notice that someone holding a claim to the debtor's assets is transferring such claim |
Tampa, FL
Questions Answered: 6347
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-12
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 1896
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-08-24
Closter, NJ
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Tallahassee, FL
Questions Answered: 928
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-29
Boca Raton, FL
Questions Answered: 397
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-30
Jacksonville, FL
Questions Answered: 357
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-23
Miami Beach, FL
Questions Answered: 243
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-03-25
Cambridge, MA
Questions Answered: 178
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-02
Jacksonville, FL
Questions Answered: 138
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-05-26
► Should I let my car go? I am going to be filing bankrupcy. Recently I found out that...
► Chapter 7 Apparently there are no bankruptcy lawyers in Gainesville Florida; can you...
► Chapter 7 My former employer filed chapter 7. They bounced my last paycheck and also...
► Bankruptcy I am joint owner of a house with a brother who is filing bankruptcy. How...
► Bankruptcy If I file for bankruptcy, can the banks take my assets that are in trust?
► Bankruptcy I am considering filing Chapter 7. My name is on my mother's bank...
► Foreclosure vs bankruptcy My husband owns his own business which has struggled since...
More Bankruptcy Law questions and answers in Florida| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press