Florida  |  Business Law

question bubble
3/11/10, 2:06 pm

Legal Question


In advance I thank you for answering my questions.

I own operate a small marketing/leads brokerage out of my home office. I normally pull up Craigslist every 30 days and find Stock Brokers, Commodity Brokers, Forex Brokers, Private Equity, PPM, Reg D offerings, Unregulated Investments from Investment grade diamonds, coins, Bullion, Leveraged Metals, Land deals etc.. Who are hiring for Brokers..They normally need help with leads & marketing..

There are huge losses in many investment types and more so in the high risk sector.. As a lead Broker & Marketing company can I be liable for any risk from doing business with other companies?

Be it the companies clients lose or regulators shut down a operation.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search