Florida | Business Law
Legal Question
Business Dividends
I am in a business partnership gone bad. They are continuing to run the businesses and are paying themselves dividends and using company profits for other business ventures. They are claiming that they are paying me dividends as well and filing with the IRS that I have been paid. I have not recieved a dime in the past three years. Is there a way to force them to pay me? this cannot be legal. They will not respond to my attempts to receive this money, and continue to write monthly dividends. I do not have the money, so it is difficult to pay a lawyer to get this to court. Please help.
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Charles Gallagher |
|
|


