Florida  |  Business Law

question bubble
6/18/09, 4:06 pm

Legal Question


This Business is actually trying to get away without paying me a CENT....

Earlier this month, I posted a posting, ''Can Businesses Just Get with Away with Anything, Nowadays?'' I called my local Clrk of Crt (Smll Claims), again. I asked can you enforce this Judgement Order and make this business pay me my judgement. They basically tell me they can’t do anything but place the judgement on their file. She mentioned that the judgement made against them last month, was returned in return mail. At this point, I got really upset here, because basically, I have waited over 9 months and $210.00 later. Now, I’m no where. I said you telling an insured of an insurance company can basically hit someone else's old vehicle that don't have collision coverage. It was insured fault and the insurance co. can basically not own up and pay damages to owner who there insured hit? I need some expert advice on how I need to proceed. If that's nonsense is true, I need to contact some TV companies and write the Leglistature to have a bill pass to stop that nonsense.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search