Legal Question in Business Law in Florida

how do you change from sole owner to a corporation

Asked on 3/28/13, 3:56 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Marc J. Soss Marc J. Soss, Esquire
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

You must Articles of Incorporation with the Florida Division of Corporations.

Read more
Answered on 3/28/13, 5:42 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in Florida


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Business Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now