Florida  |  Business Law

question bubble
2/21/04, 7:31 pm

Legal Question


My Company stoped payment on my paycheck and withheld my last weeks pay and expe

my former company stoped payment on my pay-check and expence check from a previous week and with held my last weeks pay-check and expences because i was short a two hundred dollar vts system. i have since verified that the inventory was correct and the box is not missing. my question is can they stop payment for services rendard with out just cause. how can i make them pay for all the bounced check fees and overdraft fees incured because of the stop pay-ment and is there any way to insure that i will be payed in full what is owed to me.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search