Florida  |  Business Law

question bubble
12/15/05, 12:21 pm

Legal Question


Consignment Theft

I have a lamp in a consignment shop and they are refusing to return it. Once I requested that it be returned that I no longer whated to sell it, they refused on the grounds that I gave them the lamp. Can I get my lamp back and on what grounds can I? This was a verbal consignment agreement and the only thing in dispute is that they claim I ''Gave the lamp to them''.

Thank you


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search