Florida  |  Business Law

question bubble
3/17/04, 1:22 pm

Legal Question


Corporation's illegal actions

I am an owner of a corporation with a partner. We filed under S-corporation. I found out through a relative of mine that The corporation don't have legal directores for we have failed to have annual meetings (no minutes either). Partner On 04/23/03 took me off the corporation with no authorization. On April 20 of this year he added his wife and they took me of the bank account. My relative says that they broke the articles of corporation, s-corporation and the florida statutes. Is this true? and can someone help me?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search