Florida | Business Law
Legal Question
Coupons; can I really save?
I was looking through a car magazine and I came across a few coupons in the middle of the page that read ''$1000 Off Any Vechicle Purchase *Coupon must be presented at time of sale''
Well, I was looking through the magazine to see if they had any more fine print about the coupons and nothing. I looked on the website, nothing.
I was wondering, if I'm able to gather up enough coupons, would it be legal for me to present them to the car dealership and would it be legal for them to refuse/accept these coupons?
I don't know if this is false advertisment, but I heard about a similer story. I wanted to know if it were true.


