Florida  |  Business Law

question bubble
1/14/06, 10:19 am

Legal Question


Dissolving a partnership

I am a part owner of a service type business. We are Incorporated and my partner and I have an equal amount of shares in the company. My question is, can a Corp. be dissolved even if the other partner refuses? I would like to take half of the service accounts and start my own business. In turn he would have half to do with what he wants. At this point he refuses and wants to sell the Company. What are my legal rights? Thankyou


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search