Florida  |  Business Law

question bubble
11/17/09, 2:18 pm

Legal Question


can my employer force me to use special comp leave instead of regular annual leave ?


question bubble
11/22/09, 2:32 pm

Legal Answer


Probably, but I am not sure about what you mean by "special comp".

Alan Wagner

Wagner, Vaughan & McLaughlin, P.A. 601 Bayshore Boulevard; Suite 910 Tampa, FL 33606

Other answers from this attorney
question bubble
11/22/09, 3:34 pm

Legal Answer


Sure, not enough facts to tell, though.

Sarah Grosse

Sarah Grosse, Esquire sarahgrossejd@hotmail.com New Port Richey, FL 34655

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search