Florida | Business Law
Legal Question
what is the best way to establish a business idea on the water that consist of chartering and liquor
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Lesly Longa |
The best business structure for your business depends upon many factors. You could consult with an attorney for an assessment. There is also helpful information on how to start a business at the small business administration's website, www.sba.gov. |
Top Attorneys in FL
David P. Slater, Esq.
Boca Raton, FL
Questions Answered: 7776
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Wagner, Vaughan & McLaughlin, P.A.
Tampa, FL
Questions Answered: 6347
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-12
Law Offices of Scott R. Jay
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 4031
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-19
Rosenfeld & Stein, P.A.
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 1896
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-08-24
Law Office of David Watkins
Closter, NJ
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Labovitz Law Firm, P.A.
Orlando, FL
Questions Answered: 1172
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-02
Richard J. Kaplan, P.A.
Coral Springs, FL
Questions Answered: 968
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-13
William W. Gwaltney, Attorneys at Law
Tallahassee, FL
Questions Answered: 928
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-29
Robert Brian Roemer LLC
Palm Beach Gardens,
Questions Answered: 760
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-12
Sanford M. Martin, P.A.
Naples, FL
Questions Answered: 582
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Search Questions and Answers


