Florida  |  Business Law

question bubble
4/14/10, 11:12 am

Legal Question


While trying to file my corporate taxes for my florida corporation, I discovered my business is inactive and therefore do not have to file. I've been filing zero income taxes for the last three years. i did not dissolve the corporation. What is administrative dissolution? And can the state of florida institute this type of dissolution due to inactivity of the corporation? Thank you.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search