Florida  |  Business Law

question bubble
4/22/02, 2:26 pm

Legal Question


Founding Partner Suddenly Leaves Corporation

Two years ago, my business partner and I founded a multimedia and video production corporation. After 2 years and with no warning, he decided to take a job offer with a local company. Now he wants his 50 percent of the company. What are his rights? I feel like I am being forced to liquidate the company. Most of the assests are equipment I still need to run the company.

Thanks


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search