Florida | Business Law
Legal Question
Fraud
I signed a contract with a Mobile Home Park. Page one of the contract was marked new with an x in the box. I was told by the seller that the mobile home was a repossesion.
The contract has a 1 year warranty on it. Before I signed the contract, I was told to make a note of all repairs that needed to be done. All the repairs were done except one. Dispite my being promised to have this one repair done, it has not.
Has the seller coomitted fraud by marking new on the contract? Has the seller committed breach of contract by refusing to make the necessary repairs?


