Florida  |  Business Law

question bubble
8/10/09, 7:25 pm

Legal Question


I host and design a website for a company.

I no longer wish to do business with them

The "president" set up the original agreement (I am friends with)

I have been working with the owner (why I am quiting the site)

the owner and president are arguing etc

the owner is constantly threatening legal action.

they both want me to give them and not the other a copy of the website on cd..

who do I give it to and not get my self into trouble


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search