Legal Question in Business Law in Florida

Is there a law that you have an amount of time to return a product if you decide you want your money back?

Asked on 8/08/10, 7:51 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Sometimes. It depends on what it is.

Read more
Answered on 8/13/10, 8:52 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in Florida

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88953 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Business Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Glen AshmanAshman Law OfficeAtlanta, GA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now