Florida  |  Business Law

question bubble
2/13/10, 7:01 am

Legal Question


I have a lease agreement with a company for some hardware and software. Part the agreement was that the company would pay me to allow their partner to advertise on the software program that is played in a waiting room. I have been paying my lease payments, but as of Jan 1 2010 the company has not paid me the advertising money. The lease agreement states that if the company (Brican America) fails to pay for the advertising, then I can in writing exercise a clause for the copmany to repurchase the lease. I have done so but the company does not respond to letters or phone calls.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search