Florida | Business Law
Legal Question
need legal help w s corp partnership fraud
purchased into a business in 2-2004
in 9-2004 i found out they were lying to IRS FDA and Worker comp
12-2004 threatened to keep quiet
6-2005 at my business partner lied to police and siad i was an employee and told me to leave i explained to sherriff i owwned equal amount of business and was just trying to get documents to see what was going on finacially
He arrested me the sherriff said to go after him civilly on that
see in 12-2004 i was told no money to pay me and that company was $417,000 in debt but our tax info was a muck. my taxes said one thing , that letter said another, and accounting records show 10's of thousands going to my partners and their boyfriend with out my consent.
i am about to lose my house i cannot afford an attorney because i am a single mom with a $1,200 mortgage. This case is worth well over $80,000 just in the docoumentation i have. i also feel like i am going to have a breakdown over this see they also cancelled my health insurance w/out my consent 2 weeks after my daughter had transplant knee surgery and 4 weeks before i could get Catscans needed for my cancer followups. please i need assistance. now they have started a business w/ antother person w/ all my same business stuff. please help


