Florida | Business Law
Legal Question
I have a limited liability company in Florida
Another company of the same kind of business is advertising in phone books using our name, I thought that was illegal?
I have a limited liability company in Florida
Another company of the same kind of business is advertising in phone books using our name, I thought that was illegal?
|
Read More Answered By: Charles Gallagher |
Re: I have a limited liability company in Florida Yes, but you have to sue them to enforce your rights. |
Boca Raton, FL
Questions Answered: 7776
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Tampa, FL
Questions Answered: 6347
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-12
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 4031
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-19
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 1896
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-08-24
Closter, NJ
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Orlando, FL
Questions Answered: 1172
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-02
Coral Springs, FL
Questions Answered: 968
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-13
Tallahassee, FL
Questions Answered: 928
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-29
Palm Beach Gardens,
Questions Answered: 760
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-12
Naples, FL
Questions Answered: 582
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
► Arbitration ruling dismissed? I have a question about an arbitration ruling. - we...
► Question about Brad Etheridge v. Reins International California, Inc. Hello, I am a...
► Sensitive documents mailed prior to first meeting I am introducing a new product and...
► Can Business Just Get Away with Anything, Nowadays? Can Business Just Get Away with...
► Non cancellable commercial equipment lease Is there a way to break a commercial...
► Non cancellable leases Is there a way to break a commercial equipment lease once...
► In a bar after hours I own a bar in Sebastian, Florida. I stopped in after hours...
More Business Law questions and answers in Florida| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press