Florida  |  Business Law

question bubble
4/19/02, 8:26 pm

Legal Question


Nuisance

We have a person who has filed hundreds of charges to the NLRB against our business. This has been going on for 8 years now and the cost of researching all documentations needed by the NLRB has risen to over $100,000. Is there a law on the books in which we could file a charge against this person. I also want to add that 99% of all these charges have been dismissed. He also has stated that he doesnt care if he wins as long as it is costing our business money to defend these charges. I am entering into a position in the next few months in the business where I will have the authority to file charges against this person. Any help in this matter would be greatly appreciated.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search