Florida  |  Business Law

question bubble
4/10/04, 11:04 pm

Legal Question


Oral Contract

I recieved a call from a business in Florida inquiring about purchasing equipment from me for there store I qouted them a price for the equipment and offered them a business lease for 48 months. They agreed to the terms.Upon completion of the installation they paid me two months payment and said they would sign and send me the lease agreement. They have been giving me a run around for about a month,they are telling me now that it is too much money and they can get it cheaper from another company. They are offering me half of what was agreed on.I have no signed contract with them just an oral agreement.Do I legally have any recourse.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search