Legal Question in Business Law in Florida

Personal Loan??

What legal action can be taken against me if I fail to repay a Peronal Loan??

Asked on 10/09/07, 11:44 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Barry Kaufman The Law Office of Barry W. Kaufman
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: Personal Loan??

you can be sued for the principal, interest and perhaps the costs and attorneys' fees.

Read more
Answered on 10/10/07, 3:59 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in Florida

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88403 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Business Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now