Florida  |  Business Law

question bubble
2/17/04, 9:30 am

Legal Question


Getting out from a purchase agreement

I signed a purchase agreement to buy an existing business in 1998.After 5 long years of constant struggle I can't seem to get this business to turn a profit.I am a single woman with no other means of support.My question is can I walk from this business and no longer be held accountable or how can I get out.I will probably have to file bankruptcy.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search