Legal Question in Business Law in Florida


Mr. Wagner:

I had forward you a resignation from the President of the Board that now wants to retract and is stating that he did not resign from the Board.

It is my understanding that Corporate Law states that when you resign, that's it. Is this resignation able to retract?

Asked on 8/05/08, 9:29 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Alexander M. Rosenfeld Rosenfeld & Stein, P.A.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: Resignation

If it was not accepted.

Read more
Answered on 8/05/08, 1:00 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in Florida

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Business Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now