Florida | Business Law
Legal Question
If I want to sell something on my site, what registration/permit do I need? Can this be avoided by using some program like paydot.com? (I do not have a company)
If I want to sell something on my site, what registration/permit do I need? Can this be avoided by using some program like paydot.com? (I do not have a company)
|
Read More Answered By: Lesly Longa |
The small business administration's website has helpful information, and you can also check http://www.pinellascounty.org/business.htm or contact an attorney for assistance. |
Boca Raton, FL
Questions Answered: 7773
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Tampa, FL
Questions Answered: 6347
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-12
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 4031
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-19
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 1896
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-08-24
Closter, NJ
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Orlando, FL
Questions Answered: 1172
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-02
Coral Springs, FL
Questions Answered: 968
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-13
Tallahassee, FL
Questions Answered: 928
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-29
Palm Beach Gardens,
Questions Answered: 760
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-12
Naples, FL
Questions Answered: 582
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
► To make up my hours when our schedule is light my boss has me doing the filing in...
► There are two shareholders to an agreement. No arbitration clause. shareholders...
► My auto was broke down and I was in the hospital with a work rwlated broken leg. My...
► I was working for a company and they approached me about helping them get a business...
► I have C corp in Fl of which I've declared to own 100% of the shares. I currently...
► I am thinking of starting an online business in Florida which provides conceptual...
► All the members of an LLC that was not working out together wrote by hand and signed...
More Business Law questions and answers in Florida| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press