Florida  |  Business Law

question bubble
2/07/02, 10:45 pm

Legal Question


small business rules

I am starting a charter airline in Orlando Florida. I will be the only employee at first. I need to know what legal steps I need to take with the IRS since I will pay myself to fly, if I have to register with the county even

though I will not occupy

office space, what insurance I might need to accuire and any other items I might have missed.

Thank-you very much for this service and I hope to hear from you soon!


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search